Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Ahmad Battah

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   ahmadbattah20@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Anmar Al-Kaylani

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   akaylani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24452
CV:
anmar.pdf    

Rateb Salameh Alsaud

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   rsaud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24448
CV:
Prof Rateb C.V.pdf    

Ekhleif Y. Tarawneh

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   president@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :21111

Bassam Al-Omari

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   bomari@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24447
CV:
bassam omari.pdf    

Salameh Y. Tanash

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   tanash@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24453

Mohammad Sayel Alzyoud

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   mohammad.alzyoud@outlook.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24465

"Mohammaed Amin" Hamed AL-Qudah

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   Mo.qudah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24443

Mohammad Al-Zboon

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   zboon75@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24449

Khaled Ali Awad Alsarhan

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   kserhan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24451

Abedelsalam al awamrah

Associate ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   a.awamrah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24469

Saleh Ababneh

Associate ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   s_ababneh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24425

Ahmad Alsyouf

LecturerEducational Administration and Foundations   a.alsyouf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24505
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Hani A/R. Al-Tawil

Honorary ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations  
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here

Atif Bin Tareef

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundations   abintareef@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Educational Administration and Foundation\Secretaryy.hijazeen@ju.edu.jo

Yara jacob Hijazeen


Phone :5355000
Extension :24433
Fax : 5300239
 

School of Educational Sciences
Department of Educational Administration and Foundations

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.