Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Omar Hamshary

ProfessorLibrary and Information   oham53@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24445

Rebhi Mustafa Elayyan

ProfessorLibrary and Information   r.elayyan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24461
CV:
dr rebhi.pdf    

Younis Alshwabka

Associate ProfessorLibrary and Information   yshwabka@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24457

Nashrawan Naser Hassan Taha

Assistant ProfessorLibrary and Information   n.taha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24578
CV:
CV_Dr.NTahat-.pdf    

Dr. Faten Hamad

Assistant ProfessorLibrary and Information   f.hamad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24579
CV:
CV-Faten Hamad.pdf    

Dr. Dina Tebishat

Assistant ProfessorLibrary and Information   D_tbaishat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24583
CV:
Dina.pdf    
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Abdul Razeq Mustafa Younis

ProfessorLibrary and Information   aryounis47@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

Essa Lallo

LecturerLibrary and Information   i.lallo@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Library and Information Department\ Secretaryr.al-jamal@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Al Jamal


Phone :5355000
Extension :24456
Fax : 5300239
 

School of Educational Sciences
Department of Library and Information