School's Academic Staff


collapse Library and Information

Omar Hamshary

ProfessorLibrary and Information oham53@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24445

Abdul Razeq Mustafa Younis

ProfessorLibrary and Information aryounis47@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24450

Rebhi Mustafa Elayyan

ProfessorLibrary and Information r.elayyan@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24461

Younis Alshwabka

Associated ProfessorLibrary and Information yshwabka@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24457

Nashrawan Naser Hassan Taha

Assistant ProfessorLibrary and Information n.taha@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24578

Dr. Faten Hamad

Assistant ProfessorLibrary and Information f.hamad@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24579

Dr. Dina Tebishat

Assistant ProfessorLibrary and Information D_tbaishat@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24583

Issa Lallo

LecturerLibrary and Information issalallo@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24468
collapse Educational Psychology

prof. shafeq alawneh

ProfessorEducational Psychology
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24419

Mohammad Walid Musa Al-Batsh

ProfessorEducational Psychology mbatsh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24424

Younes Mohamed Al-younes

Associated ProfessorEducational Psychology yalyounes@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24417

Haidar Ibrahim Zaza

Associated ProfessorEducational Psychology h.zaza@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24423

Ahmad yahya Alzig

Associated ProfessorEducational Psychology ahmadalzig@hotmail.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24418

Yahia Mahmoud Al-Smadi

Associated ProfessorEducational Psychology ysmadi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24419

Ferial Abu Awwad

Associated ProfessorEducational Psychology f.abuawwad@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24416

Jehan Wadiea Mattar

Associated ProfessorEducational Psychology jnmattar@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension : 24421

Ikhlas Mahmoud Ahmad

Associated ProfessorEducational Psychology i.ahmad@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24406

Rami mahmoud Alyousef

Assistant ProfessorEducational Psychology r.alyousef@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :------

jehad alanani

Assistant ProfessorEducational Psychology jehad54321@yahoo.co.uk
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24557

Hassan Ghazi Bader Alomari

Assistant ProfessorEducational Psychology Ha.omari@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24513

Rifa’ Rafe’ Abdel-Hamid ZOU'BI

Assistant ProfessorEducational Psychology refa.alzoubi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24408

ali bany hamad

LecturerEducational Psychology
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24504

nezar albadi

LecturerEducational Psychology
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24556

amani qashmar

Sponsored StudentEducational Psychology
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :
collapse Educational Administration and Foundations

Anmar Al-Kaylani

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationsakaylani@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24452

Prof. Rateb Salameh Alsaud

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationsrsaud@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24448

Professor Ekhleif Y. Tarawneh

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationspresident@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :21111

Bassam Al-Omari

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationsbomari@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24447

Salameh Y. Tanash

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationstanash@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24453

Atif Bin Tareef

ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationsabintareef@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24444

"Mohammaed Amin" Hamed AL-Qudah

ProfessorEducational Administration and FoundationsMo.qudah@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24443

Mohammad Sayel Alzyoud

Associated ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationsmohammad.alzyoud@outlook.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24465

Khaled Ali Awad Alsarhan

Associated ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationskserhan@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24451

Mohammad Al-Zboon

Associated ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationszboon75@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24449

Saleh abaAbneh

Assistant ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationssaaababneh@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24425

Abedelsalam al awamrah

Assistant ProfessorEducational Administration and Foundationsa.awamrah@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24469

Ahmad Alsyouf

LecturerEducational Administration and Foundationsa.alsyouf@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24505

said al tal

Professor of HonorEducational Administration and Foundations
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24460

Hani A/R. Al-Tawil

Professor of HonorEducational Administration and Foundationshtawil@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24454
collapse Curriculum and Instruction

Narjes A.Hamdi

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionnarjesh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24479

Dr. Abdul rahman abdali mashfi al hashmi

ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24480

Safa Zaid Al-Kilani

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionsafazaid@msn.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24582

Adnan Salim Abed

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructiona.abed@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24402

Nasser A. Alkawaldeh

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionn.alkhawaldeh@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24482

Hamed A. A. Talaafha

ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24459

Ibrahim A. Al-Momani

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionalmomani@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24588

Ahmad Hammad Alkhwaldeh

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionahmadalkhawaldeh2002@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24477

Saleh Rawadieh

ProfessorCurriculum and InstructionS.Rawadieh @ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24467

Tagreed Fathi Abu Taleb

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructiontabutaleb@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24592

Hani Weshah

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionweshah@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24464

Nayel D. A. Al-Shara'h

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionsharah@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24400

Majed Abdul Karim Abu Jaber

ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionabujaber@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :-------

Abdelkareem Alhaddad

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionabkareem66@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24481

Suhair Abdallah Jaradat

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructions.jaradat@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24590

Ahmad Moh'd Al-Migdady

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction a.migdady@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24474

Munem Al-Saaideh

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionmonimsaideh@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24593

Ramzi Fathi Saoud Haroun

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionharoun@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24471

Hamzah Omari

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionhomari@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :244580

Abdelmuhdi Aljarrah

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionaljarrah@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24475

Faisal Mahmoud Khwaileh

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionkhwaileh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24586

Mansour Ahmad Alwraikat

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionmansouralwraikat@gmail.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24531

Hesham Ibrahim Al-Dajeh

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionh.dajeh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24446

Adnan Salem Falah Al-Doulat

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24427

Ibrahim Mohammad Hammad

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionihammad@hotmail.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24589

Khaled Moh'd Abuloum

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionkabuloum@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24587

Hala Al-Shawa

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionhalashawa3@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24476

Muhannad Al-Shboul

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionmalshboul@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24404

Diala Hamaidi

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructiondhamaidi@nmsu.edu
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24591

Sinaria Jabbar

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction sinariajabbar@hotmail.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24415

Iman Amy Betawi

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction i.betawi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension : 24420

Ibrahim Ahmad Al-Shara'

Associated ProfessorCurriculum and Instructionshara_aa@hotmail.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24472

Umayya Ahmad Abdel-Majeed Bakeer

Assistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instructiondrumayya@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24473

mued khawaldeh

Assistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24501

Dr. Eman Ababneh

Assistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24428

Dr. munef qutaishat

Assistant ProfessorCurriculum and Instruction
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :-----

kawther al-hudrob

LecturerCurriculum and Instructionk.hudrob@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :

bassam al qudah

LecturerCurriculum and Instruction
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24502

Sahar Yacoub A. Abu Helu

LecturerCurriculum and Instructionsahar.helu@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24509

raed abu latifeh

LecturerCurriculum and Instruction
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24502

Dr. Maisoun AL Dawairi

LecturerCurriculum and Instructionm.dawairi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24503

Sanaa Yousef Ibraheem Majdalawieh

LecturerCurriculum and Instructions.majdalawieh@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24507
collapse Counseling and Special Education

Muna S. Hadidi

ProfessorCounseling and Special Education mhadidi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24543

Jamal M. Al-Khatib

ProfessorCounseling and Special Education jkhateeb@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24537

Jamil Al-Smadi

ProfessorCounseling and Special Education jsmadi@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24540

Nasima Dawoud

ProfessorCounseling and Special Education nasima@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24535

hussein al shrah

ProfessorCounseling and Special Education h.shraa@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24539

Nadia Hael Alsrour

ProfessorCounseling and Special Education
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24463

Ibrahim Abdullah Faraj El-Zraigat

ProfessorCounseling and Special Education ibrahim_zraigat@hotmail.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24545

Hatem Anas Alkamra

Associated ProfessorCounseling and Special Education h.alkhamra@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24573

Mayada Al-Natour

Associated ProfessorCounseling and Special Education mnatour@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24462

Adel George Ibrahim Tannous

Associated ProfessorCounseling and Special Education
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24466

Mohammad A. AL Jabery

Associated ProfessorCounseling and Special Education m.algabery@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24580

Mays Al Nasaa

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education m.alnasah
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :

Raied "Sheikh Theeb"

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education raid@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24548

emad mohammad ali

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education e.ali@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24542

Muna Mahmoud Amro

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education amrmuna@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24543

ged al salem

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education g.alsalem@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24581

Dr. safa alali

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education s.alali@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :

Fatimah eid ziad al- adwan

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education f.aledwan@yahoo.com
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24514

Olla hwayan

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24529

Abdallah Salem Al Mahaireh

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education a.mahaere@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24528

Mariam Awwad Ayoub Al- Ziadat

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education m.ziadat@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24508

Bassam Alabdallat

Assistant ProfessorCounseling and Special Education
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24533

Amal Ibrahim

LecturerCounseling and Special Education A_Ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :------

Sulieman T. Rihani

Professor of HonorCounseling and Special Education rihani@ju.edu.jo
Website : Click Here
Google scholar : Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Extension :24541