Successive Deans


-- 1973 - 1978
Professor Sa'id Al-Tell

CV : Not Uploaded

 1978 - 1980
Professor Hani Abdul-Rahman

CV : Not Uploaded

 1980 - 1984
Professor Abdul-Rahman Adas

CV : Not Uploaded

 1984 - 1989
Professor Abdullah Zaid Al-Kelani

CV : Not Uploaded

 1989 - 1991
Professor Omar Al-Shaikh

CV : Not Uploaded

 1991 - 1995
Professor Sami Khasawnih

CV : Not Uploaded

rihani@ju.edu.Jo 1995 - 1999
Professor Sulaiman Al-Rihani

CV : Not Uploaded

 1999 - 2000
Professor Ayesh Zaiton

CV : Not Uploaded

jsmadi@ju.edu.jo 2001 - 2002
Professor Jamil Al-Smadi

CV : Not Uploaded

Mhadidi@ju.edu.jo 2002 - 2006
Professor Muna Al-Hadidi

CV : Not Uploaded

akaylani@ ju.Edu.jo 2006 - 2007
Professor Anmar AL-Kaylani

CV : Not Uploaded

nazhamdi@ju.edu.jo 2007 - 2009
Professor Mohammad Nazih Hamdi

CV : Not Uploaded

 2009 - 2010
Professor Yusuf Qutami

CV : Not Uploaded

oham53@yahoo.com 2010 - 2011
Professor Omar Hamshary

CV : Not Uploaded

mbatsh@ju.edu.jo 2011- 2013
Professor Mohammad Walid Musa Batsh

CV : Not Uploaded

bomari@ju.edu.jo  2013- 2014
Professor Bassam Al-Omari

CV : Not Uploaded

sharah@ju.edu.jo 2014-now
Professor Nayel D. Al-Shara'h

CV : Not Uploaded


School of Educational Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.