Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Omar Hamshary

ProfessorLibrary and Information   oham53@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24445
CV:
Available in Arabic
LinkedIn :

Rebhi Mustafa Elayyan

ProfessorLibrary and Information   r.elayyan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24461
CV:
dr rebhi.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Faten Hamad

Associate ProfessorLibrary and Information   f.hamad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24579
CV:
CV-Faten Hamad.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Dina Tebishat

Associate ProfessorLibrary and Information   D_tbaishat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24583
CV:
Dina.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Younis Alshwabka

Associate ProfessorLibrary and Information   yshwabka@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24457
CV:
Dr. Shawabkeh cv.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Nashrawan Naser Hassan Taha

Assistant ProfessorLibrary and Information   n.taha@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24578
CV:
CV_Dr.NTahat-.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Abdul Razeq Mustafa Younis

ProfessorLibrary and Information   aryounis47@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
C V Dr. Abdul R YOUNIS ُ Eng.pdf    

Essa Lallo

LecturerLibrary and Information   i.lallo@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Library and Information Department\ Secretaryr.al-jamal@ju.edu.jo

Rawan Al Jamal


Phone :5355000
Extension :24456
Fax : 5300239
 

School of Educational Sciences
Department of Library and Information

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.