School's Administrative Staff


Deputy Dean's Secretaryg.disi@ju.edu.jo
Ghada Abdallah Aldisi

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24403
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs's Secretarya.salhi@ju.edu.jo
Abeer hamdi Al-salhi

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24407
Deputy Dean for Graduate Studies\ Secretaryr.shhada@ju.edu.jo
Reem Shhada

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24402
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairs\Secretarysana.abuhanieh@gmail.com
Sanaa Abu Haneh

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24404
Counseling and Special Education Department\Secretarya.soub@ju.edu.jo
Aman "Mh'd Hani" Al-Soub

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24545
clerka.albiadi@ju.edu.jo
Bothainah Farhan Ahmad Albiadi

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411
Store Supervisorm.alzoghoul@ju.edu.jo
Mashhour Mohammad Alzoghoul

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24405
Lab Supervisora.banimarie@ju.edu.jo
Ahmad saleh mahmoud bani-mari

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24558
Computer Lab Supervisorh.fakhouri@ju.edu.jo
Hussam nawwaf fakhouri

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24575
Dean's Secretarye.jamal@ju.edu.jo
Eman Saed Al-Jamal

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24400
Educational Psychology Department\ Secretarys.dalls@ju.edu.jo
safa'a Mohammad Raja Khalil

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24442
Educational Administration and Foundation\Secretaryy.hijazeen@ju.edu.jo
Yara jacob Hijazeen

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24433
Field Training Supervisorm_alkhawaldeh@ju.edu.jo
Mohammad Al Khwaldeh

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24529
Bureau's Chiefy.ashouri@ju.edu.jo
Yasmin Kahlil Al-Ashouri

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24401
Bureau's Clerka.shishani@ju.edu.jo
Alyssa Mohammad Ramzi Shishani

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411
Hall's Supervisor
Murad Hammed

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24506
Verbatim copies
Mohammad Haidar Atoom

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24413
Liaison Officer of Quality Affairs \Computer Lab Supervisora.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Aseel Omar Ajlouni

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24410
Library and Information Department\ Secretaryr.al-jamal@ju.edu.jo
Rawan Al Jamal

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24456
Prof. Ekhleif Tarawneh's Secretary a.wahdan@ju.edu.jo
Anwaar Wahdaan

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24500
clerk
Ali abu shouk

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24538
raa'edah

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411

School of Educational Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.