School's Administrative Staff


Deputy Dean's Secretaryg.disi@ju.edu.jo
Ghada Abdallah Aldisi

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24403
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs's Secretarya.salhi@ju.edu.jo
Abeer hamdi Al-salhi

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24407
Deputy Dean for Graduate Studies\ Secretaryjali@ju.edu.jo
Jameelah Ali hasan Qasim

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24402
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairs\Secretarys.dallas@ju.edu.jo
safa'a Mohammad Raja Khalil

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24404
Counseling and Special Education Department\Secretaryh.hanieh@ju.edu.jo
Sana Mohammad Abuhanieh

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24545
clerkt.qteshat@ju.edu.jo
Tahani Jamal Ali Qteshat

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411
clerka.albiadi@ju.edu.jo
Bothainah Farhan Ahmad Albiadi

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411
Store Supervisorm.alzoghoul@ju.edu.jo
Mashhour Mohammad Alzoghoul

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24405
Lab Supervisora.banimarie@ju.edu.jo
Ahmad saleh mahmoud bani-mari

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24558
Computer Lab Supervisorh.fakhouri@ju.edu.jo
Hussam nawwaf fakhouri

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24575
Dean's Secretarye.jamal@ju.edu.jo
Eman Saed Al-Jamal

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24400
Educational Psychology Department\ Secretarya.soub@ju.edu.jo
Aman "Mh'd Hani" Al-Soub

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24433
Educational Administration and Foundation\Secretaryy.hijazeen@ju.edu.jo
Yara jacob Hijazeen

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24442
Head of Educational Psychology Departmentf.abuawwad@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Ferial Abu Awwad

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24416
Head of Educational Administration and Foundations Departmentsaaababneh@yahoo.com
Dr. Saleh Aba Abneh

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24451
Curriculum and Instraction Department \ Secretarys.aburagheb@ju.edu.jo
Sabreen Abu Ragheb

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24584
Head of Library and Information Departmentyshawabka@ju.edu.jo
Dr.younes Shawabkah

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24578
Head of Counseling and Special Education Department mnatour@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Mayada Al-Natour

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24562
Head of Curriculum and Instruction Departmentmonimsaideh@yahoo.com
Dr. Monaem Saaedah

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24472
Field Training Supervisorm_alkhawaldeh@ju.edu.jo
Mohammad Al Khwaldeh

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24529
Bureau's Chiefy.ashouri@ju.edu.jo
Yasmin Kahlil Al-Ashouri

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24401
Bureau's Secretaryruba.st86@yahoo.com
Ruba Sa'ad Al-Taba'a

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411
Bureau's Clerka.shishani@ju.edu.jo
Alyssa Mohammad Ramzi Shishani

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411
Hall's Supervisor
Murad Hammed

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24506
Verbatim copies
Mohammad Haidar Atoom

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24413
Liaison Officer of Quality Affairs \Computer Lab Supervisora.ajlouni@ju.edu.jo
Aseel Omar Ajlouni

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24410
Library and Information Department\ Secretaryr.al-jamal@ju.edu.jo
Rawan Al Jamal

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24456
Prof. Ekhleif Tarawneh's Secretary a.wahdan@ju.edu.jo
Anwaar Wahdaan

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24500
clerk
Ali abu shouk

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :
raa'edah

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :