School Board


DeanS.Rawadieh@ju.edu.jo

Professor Saleh Rawadieh


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24400
Deputy Dean for Graduate Studies mo.gudah@ju.edu.jo

Professor Mohammed Ameen Quda


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24403
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairs a.tannous@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adel Gorge Tannous


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24427
Head Of Educational Psychology Departmentf.abuawwad@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Ferial Abu Awwad


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24416
Head of Curriculum and Instruction Departmentmonimsaideh@yahoo.com

Dr. Monaem Al Saedah


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24584
Head of Educational Administration and Foundation Departments_ababneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Saleh Ababneh


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24442
Head of Counseling and Special Education Departmentmnatour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mayada Alnatour


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24545
Head of Library and Information Science Departmentyshawabka@yahoo.com

Dr. Youns Shawabkah


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24578
Representative of Curriculum and Instruction Departmenth.talaafha@yahoo.com

Professor Hamed Talafha


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24479
Representative of Counseling and Special Education Departmentjsmadi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Jameel Smadi


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24466
Representative of Educational Administration Departmentzboon75@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Al-Zboon


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24449
Representative of Library and Information Science DepartmentYounis-abdul@hotmail.com

Dr. Abed Razaq Younis


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24579
Representative Of The Local Community---

Dr Basem Saraerah


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :-----
Representative Of The Local Communityjamilsaboba@yahoo.com

Dr. Jameel Saboubeh


Fax :
Phone :0795514951
Extension :-----
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairs dHamaidi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. dyalla Hamaidi


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24404
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsa.mahaereh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Aballah Mahaereh


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24407
Representative Of Educational Psychology Departmenti.ahmad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ikhlas Ahmad


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension : 24421
Assistant Dean for Rehabilitation and Model School Affairse-ababneh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Eman Ababneh


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24514