School Board


Dean (Head of the Board)almomani@ju.edu.jo

Professor Ibrahim A. Al-Momani


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24400
Deputy Dean for Graduate Studies a.tannous@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adel Gorge Tannous


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24403
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairsmalshboul@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Muhannad Al-Shboul


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24404
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairs a.awamrah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abedelsalam al awamrah


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24427
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsm.alnasah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mays Al Nasaa


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24407
Head Of Educational Psychology Departmentjehad54321@yahoo.co.uk

Dr.Jehad Alanati


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24416
Head of Curriculum and Instruction Department

Dr. Eman Ababneh


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24584
Head of Educational Administration and Foundation Department

Dr. Sinaria Farahneh


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24442
Head of Counseling and Special Education Departments.alali@ju.edu.jo

Dr. safa alali


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24545
Head of Library and Information Science Departmentf.hamad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Faten Hammad


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24578
Representative of Curriculum and Instruction Department

Dr Adnan Salem Falah Al-Doulat


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24479
Representative of Counseling and Special Education Departmentjsmadi@ju.edu.jo

Dr Jamil Al-Smadi


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24536
Representative of Educational Administration Departmentkserhan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khaled Ali Awad Alsarhan


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24451
Representative of Library and Information Science Departmentyshwabka@yahoo.com

Dr. Younis Alshwabka


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24461
Representative Of Educational Psychology Departmenth.zaza@ju.edu.jo

Dr Haidar Ibrahim Zaza


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension : 24421
Representative Of The Local Community---

Sami Salayta


Fax : -----
Phone :-----
Extension :-----
Representative Of The Local Communityahmad.hussein@ahlibank.com.jo

Dr. Ahmad Hussein


Fax : -----
Phone :-----
Extension :-----
Secretary of the Boardy.ashouri@ju.edu.jo

Yassmin Al Ashouri


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24401

School of Educational Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.