School Board


Dean (Head of the Board)S.Rawadieh@ju.edu.jo

Professor Saleh Rawadieh


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24400
Deputy Dean for Graduate Studies mo.qudah@ju.edu.jo

Professor Mohammed Ameen Quda


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24403
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairs a.tannous@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adel Gorge Tannous


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24427
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairsmohammad.alzyoud@outlook.com

Dr. Mohammed Zyoud


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24404
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsa.mahaereh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Aballah Mahaereh


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24407
Head Of Educational Psychology Departmentf.abuawwad@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Ferial Abu Awwad


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24416
Head of Curriculum and Instruction Departmenti.shara@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ibrahem Shara


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24584
Head of Educational Administration and Foundation Departmentmohammad.alzyoud@outlook.com

Dr. Mohammed Zyoud


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24442
Head of Counseling and Special Education Departmentmnatour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mayada Alnatour


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24545
Head of Library and Information Science Departmentf.hamad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Faten Hammad


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24578
Representative of Curriculum and Instruction Departmenth.talaafha@yahoo.com

Professor Hamed Talafha


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24479
Representative of Counseling and Special Education Department ibrahim_zraigat@hotmail.com

Dr. Ibrahem Zureqat


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24536
Representative of Educational Administration Departmentkserhan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Khaled Sarhan


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24451
Representative of Library and Information Science Departmentrebhi1954@yahoo.com

Dr. Rebhi Alyaan


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24461
Representative Of Educational Psychology Departmentjnmattar@yahoo.com

Dr. Jehan Mattar


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension : 24421
Representative Of The Local Community---

Sami Salayta


Fax : -----
Phone :-----
Extension :-----
Representative Of The Local Communityahmad.hussein@ahlibank.com.jo

Dr. Ahmad Hussein


Fax : -----
Phone :-----
Extension :-----
Secretary of the Boardy.ashouri@ju.edu.jo

Yassmin Al Ashouri


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24401

School of Educational Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.