School's Administrative Staff


Deputy Dean's Secretaryg.disi@ju.edu.jo
Ghada Abdallah Aldisi

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24403
Center for Educational Research & Development\ statistical analysisr.shhada@ju.edu.jo
Reem Shehada

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24555
clerka.albiadi@ju.edu.jo
Bothainah Farhan Ahmad Albiadi

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411
Store Supervisorm.alzoghoul@ju.edu.jo
Mashhour Mohammad Alzoghoul

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24405
Dean's Secretarye.jamal@ju.edu.jo
Eman Saed Al-Jamal

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24400
Deputy Dean of Higher Studies\ Secretarys.dalls@ju.edu.jo
Safa'a Mohammad Raja Khalil

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24402
Educational Psychology\Secretaryy.hijazeen@ju.edu.jo
Yara jacob Hijazeen

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24433
Bureau's Clerka.shishani@ju.edu.jo
Alyssa Mohammad Ramzi Shishani

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411
Hall's Supervisor
Murad Hammed

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24506
Verbatim copies
Mohammad Haidar Atoom

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24413
Library and Information Department\ Secretaryr.al-jamal@ju.edu.jo
Rawan Al Jamal

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24456
raa'edah

Fax : 5300239
Phone :5355000
Extension :24411

School of Educational Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.