School Board


Dean (Head of the Board)m.alzboon@ju.edu.jo

Professor Mohammad Al-Zboon


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24400
Deputy Dean for Graduate Studies j.mattar@ju.edu.jo

Professor Jehan Wadiea Mattar


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24403
Assistant Dean for Quality Affairsmalshboul@ju.edu.jo

Professor Muhannad Al-Shboul


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24404
Deputy Dean for Administrative Affairs a.awamrah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Abedelsalam al awamrah


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24427
Head of Curriculum and Instruction Departmentharoun@ju.edu.jo

Professor Ramzi Fathi Saoud Haroun


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24584
Head Of Educational Psychology Departmentjehad54321@yahoo.co.uk

Dr.Jehad Alanati


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24416
Head of Library and Information Science Departmentf.hamad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nashrawan Taha


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24578
Head of Counseling and Special Education Departments.alali@ju.edu.jo

Dr. safa alali


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone : +962 6 5355000
Extension :24545
Representative of Library and Information Science Departmentr.elayyan@ju.edu.jo

Professor Rebhi Mustafa Elayyan


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24461
Representative of Educational Administration Departmentkserhan@ju.edu.jo

Professor Khaled Ali Awad Alsarhan


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24451
Representative of Curriculum and Instruction Departments.jaradat@ju.edu.jo

Professor Suhair Abdallah Jaradat


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24590
Representative of Counseling and Special Education Departmenth.alkhamra@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hatem Anas Alkamra


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24573
Representative Of Educational Psychology Departmentr.alyousef@ju.edu.jo

Dr Rami mahmoud Alyousef


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension : 24421
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsm.alnasah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mays Al Nasaa


Fax : +962 6 5300239
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24407
Representative Of The Local Communityabdallaa@nchrd.gov.jo

Dr. abdallaa ababneh


Fax : -----
Phone :-----
Extension :-----
Representative Of The Local Community----

Dr. dr yousra al arwanyi


Fax : -----
Phone :-----
Extension :-----

School of Educational Sciences
There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.